

Oakville Rangers Hockey Club 2024 Annual Meeting Slate of Directors

The Oakville Rangers External Nominating Committee has recommended, and the Board has approved the following Directors to continue their service with the ORHC:

- 1. Margaret Evangelista 1 year (renewed)
- 2. Ernie Rampino 2 years (renewed)
- 3. Chuck MacGregor 3 year (renewed)
- 4. Tom Wills 3 years (renewed)
- 5. Heidi Avery 1 years (renewed)

The Committee has recommended, we will not be adding any new Directors to the current Board of 9. We are fortunate that there is always a high level of interest in the Director Role at the Oakville Rangers Hockey Club, but it often means making difficult choices between high-calibre candidates and existing Board Members.

If ratified by membership at the AM, this slate of 5 Directors will join the 4 Directors who still have term remaining:

- 1. Sarah McGuire 1 year (remaining)
- 2. John Verdon 2 year (remaining)
- 3. Shawna Gorman 2 year (remaining)
- 4. Lucy Lou 1 year (remaining)

